--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Steel Buyers Forum

Chair
Angela Reed
Purchasing Manager
JMS Russel Metals
605 Turner Avenue
White Hall, AR 71602
870/692-6926
areed@jmsmetal.com

Vice Chair
Anita L. Hain, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Commodity Manager
SAF-Holland USA. Inc.
1950 Industrial Blvd
PO Box 425
Muskegon, MI 49443
231/777-4303
anita.hain@hollandusa.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Chris Hanson
Commodity Manager
Donaldson Company
1400 W. 94th Street
Bloomington, MN 55431
chris.hanson@donaldson.com

Membership Chair
David Schwind, C.P.M.
VP, Purchasing
Custom Steel Processing
1001 College Street
PO Box 39
Madison, IL 62060
618/876-7276
Fax: 618/876-7243
dschwind@customsteelpro.com

Membership Co-Chair
Ben Van Slooten
Purchasing Manager
ITT Drawform
500 Fairview
Zeeland, MI 49464
616/748-8124
Fax: 616/772-9572
benv@drawform.com

Program Chair
Gary Roberts, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manager
Pacesetter Steel Service, Inc.
3300 Town Point Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144
678/269-3252
Fax: 678/581-8818
GRoberts@pacesettergroup.net

Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr Associate, Affiliate Support
ISM
PO Box 22160
Tempe, AZ 85285-2160
888/800-6276, Ext 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.