--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---

ISM Awards for Excellence in Supply Management Oversight Committee

Beverly J. Gaskin, CPSM     (12/14)
Executive Vice President, Supply Management

Joseph R. Carter, DBA, CPSM, C.P.M.     (12/13)
Senior Research Associate, CAPS Research, and
Avnet Professor of Supply Chain Management
W. P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University
Campus Box 874706
Tempe, AZ 85287-4706

Joseph L. Cavinato, Ph.D., C.P.M.     (12/13)

Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer
2055 E. Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
480/752-6276, ext. 3034

Bethany L. Heinrich, C.P.M.     (12/13)
Director, Strategic Sourcing
Honeywell Automation and Control Solutions

Robert M. Monczka, Ph.D., C.P.M.     (12/13)
Director, Strategic Sourcing and Supply Chain Strategy Research, CAPS Research, and
Distinguished Research Professor, Supply Chain Management
W. P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State Univ.
555 S. Old Woodward #808
Birmingham, MI 48009

Anthony S. Nieves, C.P.M., CFPM, A.P.P.     (12/13)
Convergence Investments, LLC

Joe Sandor     (12/13)
Hoagland-Metzler Professor of Practice in Supply Management
The Eli Broad School of Business
The Eli Broad Graduate School of Management
Michigan State University
3236 W Castle Pines Loop
Lecanto, FL 34461

Jon Stegner     (12/13)
Vice President
University of Chicago Medical Center
5841 S. Maryland Avenue
Rm M-114; MS:MC-1088
Chicago, IL 60637

Back to Top

Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:

Log in to rate or review this item.