--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Supplier Diversity Group

Chair
Joan Kerr
Director, Supplier Diversity Development
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
245 Market Street, N5D
San Francisco, CA 94105
415/973-6044
J2Kw@pge.com

Vice-Chair
Valerie S. Nesbitt
Director of Supplier Diversity
Coca-Cola Enterprises
2500 Windy Ridge Parkway
PO Box 723040
Atlanta, GA 31139-0040
770/989-3719
vnesbitt@coca-cola.com

Secretary
Kanita D. Sandidge
Dir, Centers of Excellence
National Minority Supplier Development Council
1359 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019
212/944-2430, Ext 117
Kanita.sandidge@nmsdc.org

Treasurer
Jerry E. Miller, CPSM, CPSD
Dir of Procurement
Capital One Services
15000 Capital One Dr
MS 12075 0375
Richmond, VA 23238
804/284-9878
jerry.miller@capitalone.com

Director
Carol Attak
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
Accenture
161 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60601
312/693-9322
carol.attak@accenture.com

Director
Charles Harmon
Senior Director, Corporate Procurement/Corporate Services
American Honda Motor Co., Inc.
1919 Torrance Blvd, MS 100-1W-4E
Torrance, CA 90501-2746
310/783-2007
Charles_harmon@ahm.honda.com

Director
Fernando Hernandez
Director, Supplier Diversity
Microsoft
7332 166th Avenue
NE Redmond Town Center, Bldg 4
Redmond, WA 98052
425/707-1699
fehernan@microsoft.com

Director
Jackie Lajoie
Supplier Diversity Manager
Ingersoll Rand
800-E Beaty Street
Davidson, NC 28036
704/990-3069
jackie.lajoie@irco.com

Director
Fred Lona, CPSM
Sr Dir., Supplier Diversity
Hilton Worldwide
9350 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310/205-3257
fred_lona@hilton.com

Director
Jeannie Maddox
Mgr, Supplier Diversity
Global Procurement Strategies
Colgate-Palmolive Company
300 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Jeannie_maddox@colpal.com

Director
Ronald S. Rodrigues
Supplier Diversity
Chevron
6101 Bollinger Canyon Rd., Ste 1353
San Ramon, CA 94583
925/842-5252
ronrodrigues@chevron.com

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr Assoc Affiliate Support
ISM
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.