--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Materials Management Group

Chair
Terry R Volpel, CPSM, C.P.M.
18120 81 Ave
Edmonton AB T5T1S4
Canada
tvolpel@shaw.ca

Vice Chair
Mary Walker, C.P.M., A.P.P.
819 Harbor Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
marwil.walk@verizon.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Sheila D. Petcavage, C.P.M.
1007 Gulf Rd
Elyria, OH 44035
sheila.petcavage@tri-c.edu

Chair Emeritus
Karl Harward, MBA
Sr. Buyer
Salt Lake City Corp
PO Box 145455
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
karl.harward@slcgov.com

Director
Fred Lutz, C.P.M., CIRM
55 Lakeview Park
Rochester, NY 14613
fredlutz@hotmail.com

Membership Chair
Raymond F. Hopkins, C.P.M.
103 Champion Green
Greenwood, SC 29649
rhopkin2@comcast.net

Director
Cheryl Phillips
Vice President
Masco Corporation Foundation
21001 Van Born Rd
Taylor, MI 48180
cheryl_phillips@mascohq.com

Technology Advisor
Robert A. Bonnell, C.P.M.
Buyer
City of Garland
200 North Fifth
Garland, TX 75040
bbonnell@garlandtx.gov

Advisor
M. Bixby Cooper. Ph.D.
Professor of Supply Chain Management
Michigan State University
N370 - N Business Complex
East Lansing, MI 48824-1122
cooperm@bus.msu.edu

Advisor
Steven Melnyk, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management
Michigan State University
1183 Teakwood Cir
Haslett. MI 48840
melnyk@msu.edu

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr Assoc Affiliate Support
ISM
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284
800/888-6276, extension 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.