--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Southwest Forum

Chair
Mary E. Walker, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M., A.P.P.
972/436-1980
marwil.walk@verizon.net

Vice Chair
Elton D. Brock, C.P.M.
254/913-7895
elton.brock@cityofdenton.com

Advisor/Treasurer
Eddie R. Burton
918/858-7629
eddie.burton@qpsepc.com

Education Chair
Thomas L. Tanel, C.P.M.
979/212-8200
tanel@cattan.com

Secretary/Education Ass't
Ruth L. King
512/771-1724
grlk57@gmail.com

Marketing Chair
Garfield M. Sicard
832/312-0556
gmsicard@gmail.com

Conference Support Chair/Volunteers
Sheila Lipstreu
361/949-2072
Srlipstreu72@aol.com

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr Assoc Affiliate Support
ISM
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
800/888-6276, extension 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws


Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.