ISM Steel Buyers Forum

Chair
Anita L. Hain, C.P.M., A.P.P.
SAF-Holland USA. Inc.
Commodity Manager
1950 Industrial Blvd
PO Box 425
Muskegon, MI 49443
anita.hain@safholland.com

Vice Chair
Chris Hanson
Donaldson Company
Commodity Manager
1400 W. 94th Street
Bloomington, MN 55431
chris.hanson@donaldson.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Shane R. Morris
Crown Equipment Corporation
Commodity Manager
624 W. Monroe
New Bremen, OH 45869
shane.morris@crown.com

Membership Chair
David Schwind, C.P.M.
Custom Steel Processing
VP, Purchasing
PO Box 39, 1001 College Street
Madison, IL 62060
dschwind@customsteelpro.com

Program Chair
James Pastori
Means Industries
Director of Purchasing
3715 E. Washington Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48601
jpasto01@meansindustries.com

Website Coordinator
Brian L. Deuel
Pridgeon & Clay, Inc.
VP, Supply Chain Management
50 Cottage Grove SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
bdeuel@pridgeonandclay.com

ISM Staff Contact
Jan Miller
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3113
jmiller@ism.ws



Back to Top