Print Share Home > About ISM > ISM Officers Directory

ISM — J. Shipman Award Committee

Norbert J. Ore, CPSM, C.P.M.     (5/15)

Christine S. Breves, C.P.M.     (5/15)
VP and CPO
U.S. Steel

Samuel L. Dowell     (5/15)
VP Global Procurement
Pfizer Inc

Cathy S. Herr, CPSM     (5/15)
Sr. Director Procurement
Eli Lilly & Co

R. David Nelson, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P.     (5/15)
Dave Nelson Group Inc.

ISM Contact
Janis Kellerman
Executive Assistant
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480/752-6276 ext. 3034
Fax: +1 480/752-7890

Back to Top