--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Services Group

Chair
Fred W. Ledbetter, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manager
LifeNet Health
1864 Concert Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
757-609-4210
Fred.ledbetter@lifenethealth.org

Vice Chair
Ellen A. Berry, CPSM, C.P.M.
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Waddell & Reed
6300 Lamar Ave
Overland Park, KS 66202
913-236-3875
eberry@waddell.com

Communications Co-Chair
Jim Haining, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P, CPSD
Sr. Purchasing Analyst
Clark County Nevada
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702-455-4230
Jim.haining@umcsn.com

Communications Co-Chair
Kelly Longgrear, C.P.M.
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Waddell & Reed
6300 Lamar Ave
Overland Park, KS 66202
913-236-1710
klonggrear@waddell.com

Finance Chair
Paul Howard, C.P.M.
Director, Corporate Procurement
Terracon
18001 W. 106th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
913-577-0456
pshoward@terracon.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Jim Haining, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P, CPSD
Sr. Purchasing Analysi
Clark County Nevada
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702-455-4230
Jim.haining@umcsn.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Martin Rutkovitz
Category Manager, Global Procurement
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd, LC4B
St. Louis, MO 63167
314-694-7605
martin.rutkovitz@monsanto.com

Membership Co-Chair
Vikas Goel
Category Management Coach
BP America
501 Westlake Park Blvd
WL1 21 1200
Houston, TX 77069
713-323-2210
Vikas.Goel@bp.com

Membership Co-Chair
Martin Rutkovitz
Category Manager, Global Procurement
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd, LC4B
St. Louis, MO 63167
314-694-7605
martin.rutkovitz@monsanto.com

Education Co-Chair
Jewel L. Eldridge, C.P.M.
6161 E. Preston St
Mesa, AZ 85215
480-228-8196
jewel.l.eldridge@bankofamerica.com

Education Co-Chair
Vikas Goel
Category Management Coach
BP America
501 Westlake Park Blvd
WL1 21 1200
Houston, TX 77069
713-323-2210
Vikas.Goel@bp.com

University Relations Co-Chair
Marty Bell, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Sourcing Manager
American Family Insurance
6000 American Pkwy
Madison, WI 53783
608-242-4100, extension 31393
mbell@amfam.com

University Relations Co-Chair
Christopher J. Flum, C.P.M.
3761 Rolling Hills
Lake Orion, MI 48359
248-302-8200
christopherjflum@gmail.com

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr. Associate, Membership
ISM
2055 E. Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
800/888-6276, extension 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws


Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.