--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Awards for Excellence in Supply Management Oversight Committee

Chair:
Bill Dempsey
Vice President, Global Procurement
Shire Pharmaceuticals
wdempsey@shire.com

Joseph L. Cavinato, Ph.D., C.P.M.
ISM Professor of Supply Chain Management
Thunderbird School of Global Management
jcavinato@ism.ws

David Depkon, C.P.M., CFPM
Vice President Supply Management Operations
Hilton Worldwide - Chicago
david.depkon@hilton.com

Bryan Fuller
Vice President, Global Supply Management
Mastercard Worldwide
befuller10@gmail.com

Robert M. Monczka, Ph.D., C.P.M.
Director, Strategic Sourcing and Supply Chain Strategy Research, CAPS Research, and
Distinguished Research Professor, Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University
rmm@monczka.com

Ram Narasimhan, Ph.D.
Professor
Michigan State University
narasimh@bus.msu.edu

Tom Derry
Chief Executive Officer
ISM
PO Box 22160
Tempe, AZ 85285-2160
480/752-6276, ext. 3034
tderry@ism.ws

Joe Sandor
Hoagland-Metzler Professor of Practice in Supply Management
The Eli Broad School of Business
The Eli Broad Graduate School of Management
Michigan State University
sandor@bus.msu.edu

Ron Wilson
Chief Procurement Officer
Wilbur Curtis Company
rwilson@wilburcurtis.com

ISM Contact:
John Yuva
Director and Editor for Inside Supply Management®
ISM
2055 E. Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480/752-6276, ext. 3021
Fax: +1 480/752-7890
jyuva@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.