Print Share Home > About ISM > ISM Officers Directory

ISM Conference Leadership Committee

Patrick MacMonagle     (5/15)
MacMonagle and Associates

Alex F Alvarez, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M., A.P.P.     (5/17)
Global Supply Manager, Supplier Diversity

Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480.752.6276 ext. 3034
Fax: +1 480.752.7890

Regina Edwards, J.D.     (5/16)
Corporate Head of Supplier Diversity
Wells Fargo

James Ezell     (5/17)
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Performance Foodservice

Beth Green, CPSM     (5/16)
Senior Manager, Global Supply Chain Planning & Integration
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Michael Jacobson     (5/17)
Supply Chain Business Development Manager
Intel Corporation

Rose Kelly-Falls     (5/17)
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Risk
Rapid Ratings International

Thomas K. Linton     (1/15)
Chief Procurement and Supply Chain Officer

John Martino     (5/16)
Executive Director, Operational Excellence and Integration

David Natoff     (5/17)
Manager, Procure to Pay

Lara Nichols     (5/17)
Senior Vice President, Procurement
National Financial Partners

John P Willi, C.P.M., A.P.P.     (5/16)
Director of Materials Management
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

G. Sean Williams, CPSM     (5/16)
Managing Partner — Americas
SMS Advisors

Jeffrey P. Wincel     (5/17)
Chief Procurement Officer, Sourcing & Global Procurement
ON Semiconductor

ISM Contact
Cecilia Mendoza
Director, Education
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480.752.6276 ext. 3092
Fax: +1 480.752.7890

Back to Top