--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM New York/NewJersey Forum

Chair
Edward J Riggie III, C.P.M.
148 Nelson Rd
Vestal, NY 13850
607/429-5131
edriggie@us.ibm.com

1st Vice Chair
David Duprey
6 Tigerwood Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090
315/456-2957, Ext. 369
david.g.duprey@lmco.com

2nd Vice Chair
Debora J. Csontos, CPSM, C.P.M.
23 Barber Blvd
South Bend Brook, NJ 08880
201/356-6038
debora.csontos@pseg.com

Secretary
Ann Marie Wayne, C.P.M.
72 Cobb Rd
Lackawanna,NY 14218
716/923-4886
amwayne@chsbuffalo.org

Treasurer
Maria Kiwalle, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M., A.P.P.
55 Corporate Blvd
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908/981-6234
maria.kiwalle-mcbride@sanofi-aventis.com

Immediate Past Chair
Ann Marie Wayne, C.P.M.
72 Cobb Rd
Lackawanna,NY 14218
716/923-4886
amwayne@chsbuffalo.org

Director
David Gross, C.P.M.
Materials Manager
Pall Corp
3643 State Rte 281
PO Box 2030
Cortland, NY 13045
607/753-6041, extension 1265
david_gross@pall.com

Director
Guy Haddix
16 N. 21st Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908/477-7845
guyhaddix@yahoo.com

Director/Webmaster
Gerald McDonald, C.P.M., A.P.P.
11817 Theresa Drive
Corning, NY 14830
607/378-6461
Mcdonald.gerald@sacusa.com

Director
Sherri Pappas
Syracuse University-Purchasing
Syracuse, NY 13244
315/443-2285
sapappas@syr.edu

Director
Kathy M. Perna
10 Lindstrom Drive
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908/431-1100
ism-nj@comcast.net

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr Assoc Affiliate Support
ISM
PO Box 22160
Tempe, AZ 85285
800/888-6276, extension 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.