--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




Logistics and Transportation Group

Chair
Thomas L. Tanel, C.P.M., CTL President
CATTAN Services Group, Inc.
1006 Haywood Drive, Suites A and C
College Station, TX 77845
979/212-8200
tomtanel@msn.com

1st Vice Chair
Michael Gravier, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor of Marketing and SCM
Bryant University
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917-1284
401/232-6950
mgravier@bryant.edu

2nd Vice Chair
Marilyn Gettinger, C.P.M.
President
New Directions Consulting Group
121 Severin Court
Cranford, NJ 07016
908/709-0656
mgettinger@aol.com

Secretary
Carol Trahan
Sr. Buyer, R&M, Maint. Svcs & Turnarounds
Shell Chemical, LP
7594 Highway 75
Geismar, LA 70734
225/201-6773
carol.trahan@shell.com

Treasurer
George A. Yarusavage, C.P.M., CTL
Principal
Fortress Consulting
5 Coachmans Ct
Norwalk, CT 06850
203/984-4957
gyarusavage@yahoo.com

Director-at-Large/International
Enrique D. Fernandez
Dir, Proc/Prime Contract Mgmt
SNC-Lavalin Peru S.A.
Calle Dean Valdivia 148
Piso 12, San Isidro
Lima 27
PERU
+51-1221-2001 extension 55661
enrique.fernandez@snclavalin.com

Director-at-Large/United States
Martin T. Farris, II, Ph.D., CTL
Professor/Executive Director
University of North Texas/Logistics Center
PO Box 311455
Denton, TX 76203
940/565-4368
farris@unt.edu

Director of Technology
Robert A Bonnell, C.P.M.
Buyer
City of Garland
200 North Fifth
Garland, TX 75040
972/205-2420
bbonnell1@verizon.net

ISM Staff Contact
Jan Miller
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3113
jmiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.