--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Global Group

Chair
James E. Martin
11 Yorkville Lane
Melville, NY 11747
jamesemartin@yahoo.com

1st Vice Chair/Webmaster
Gregory Modlinski, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Kohler Company
444 Highland Drive
Kohler, WI 53044
920/457-4441, Ext. 71542
greg.modlinski@kohler.com

2nd Vice Chair/Education
Ronald "Bud" Butler, C.P.M., MBA
Mgr, Supply Chain Quality Systems
Altria Client Services, Inc.
4001 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23234
804/274-5301
Ronald.E.Butler@Altria.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Vacant

Chair Emeritus
Tony Noe, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P.
1456 Devonshire County Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
636/327-0351
tnoe.rgp@gmail.com

Director
Juan Crespo
Tampa Electric Company
702 N. Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
813/228-4842
jcrespo@tecoenergy.com

Director
Jane E. Dillner, C.P.M.
President
Supply Dynamix
1177 Branham Ln., #103
San Jose, CA 95118
408/314-6734
dillner@supplydynamix.com

Director
Douglas Kolpak, CPSM, C.P.M.
Sr. Purchasing Agent
Campbell Hausfeld
350 Embry Drive
Leitchfield, KY 42754
270/259-7793
dkolpak@campbellhausfeld.com

Director
Bob Liu, C.P.M.
Supply Chain Business Manager
China Supply Chain Services
143 Kerry Commons
Fremont, CA 94536
510/456-5568
Bob.Liu@ChinaSCservices.com

Director
Gregg Malicki
President
Global Associates, Ltd.
1411 N. State Pkwy, #GA
Chicago, IL 60610
815/209-6462
greggmalicki@globalassociatesLtd.com

Director
Ricardo Ortiz, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Purchasing/Int'l Operations Area Manager
Petrobras America, Inc.
10350 Richmond Avenue, #1400
Houston, TX 77042
832/573-9813
ricardo@petrobras-usa.com

Director
Nancy Pais, C.P.M.
Supply Chain Manager
Ultra Clean Technology
500 Center Ridge Drive
Bldg. 3.3, Ste 400
Austin, TX 78753
512/388-8463
nancypais@sbcglobal.net

Director
Gregory D. Stoller, CPSM
Director, Global Procurement
Kohler Company
444 Highland Drive, MS #362
Kohler, WI 53044
920/457-4441, Ext. 75529
Gregstol1@bellsouth.net

Director
Jim Truog, CPSM, C.P.M.
Manager, Strategic Purchasing
Wacker Neuson Corporation
N92 W1500 Anthony Avenue
PO Box 9007
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262/250-3518
james.truog@wackerneuson.com

Director
Dianna Wentz, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Sr. Sourcing Specialist
Talecris Biotherapeutics LLC
4101 Research Commons
79 T. W. Alexander Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919/316-2395
Dianna.wentz@talecris.com

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr. Associate, Affiliate Support
Institute for Supply Management
PO Box 22160
Tempe, AZ 85285
800/888-6276, Ext. 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.