ISM Federal Acquisition and Subcontract Management Group

Chair
Lorena Mague, CPSM
Sr. Buyer
Meggitt Defense Systems
9801 Muirlands
Irvine, CA 92618
714/832-1333, Ext. 124
Fax: 714/832-3461
lorenamague@aol.com

Vice Chair/Immediate Past Chair
Rene G. Rendon, C.P.M., DBA
Professor
Graduate School of Business & Public Policy
Naval Postgraduate School
555 Dyer Road
Monterey, CA 93943
831/656-3464
Fax: 831/656-3407
rgrendon@nps.edu

Secretary
TBD

Treasurer
Grace Dilores
Sr. Buyer
Aerovironment, Inc.
900 Enchanted Way
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805/581-2187
Fax: 805/581-2182
dilores@avinc.com

Membership Chair
Holly Raphaelson, C.P.M.
Purchasing Specialist
City of Sunrise
3495 N. Hiatus Road, Ste. 100
Sunrise, FL 33351
954/572-2202
Fax: 954/572-2278
holly_raphaelson@hotmail.com

Publicity/Newsletter Chair
Carol Street, CPSM, C.P.M.
Procurement Manager
Northrop Grumman
23101 Burbank Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818/715-2574
Fax: 818/884-0900
carol.street@ngc.com

Directors
Henry F. Garcia, C.P.M., A.P.P.
98 Long Bow Rd.
San Antonio TX 78231
210/493-1971
hfgarcia@asentrene.com

Ernest G. Gabbard, J.D., CPSM, C.P.M.
Director, Strategic Sourcing & E-Procurement
Allegheny Technologies, Inc.
1000 Six PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412/394-2872
Fax: 412/394-2862
egabbard@alleghenytechnologies.com

ISM Staff Contact
Jan Miller
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3113
jmiller@ism.ws



Back to Top