--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Diversity Committee

To promote diversity within the SCM profession by encouraging diverse college and university students to achieve their career goals through professional development

Chair
Karl Stevens Jr., CPSM, CPSD     (5/16)
Proc Mgr
Stryker Sustainability Solutions
5200 Region Ct
Lakeland, FL 33815
863/904-6121
Karl.stevens@stryker.com

Mark Campbell     (5/16)
Prof. Engineering & Ser./Legal/Contract & Negot. Sr. Mgr. for Corp. Strategic Proc.
Intel
5000 W. Chandler Blvd. M/S: CH7-326
Chandler, AZ 85226
480/552-6094

Angela Cooper Robinson, C.P.M.     (5/16)
Purchasing Manager
Recall North America
180 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092
770/776-1266
angela.cooper@recall.com

Marty R Davidson, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.     (5/16)
Sr. Proc. Mgr
BT Americas
7301 N. Hwy 161, #400
Irving, TX 75039
972/830-8150
mrdavid427@gmail.com

Mark Graham, CPSD, C.P.M.     (5/15)
Dir. Purch. & Supplier Div
Express Scripts Inc
One Express Way
Saint Louis, MO 63121
314/684-7651
mdgraham@express-scripts.com

Philip G Hancock, CPSM, CPSD     (5/14)
Owner
Glenochil Associates
150 Parkdale Ave.
East Aurora, NY 14052
716/655-8278
352/495-5134
hancockp@live.com

Fred Lona, CPSM     (5/16)
Senior Director Supplier Diversity
Hilton Worldwide
7926 Jones Beach D. #400
Maclean, VA 22102
703/883-5966
Fred.lona@hitlon.com

David Reese     (5/16)
President
DKReese Advisory Group
51380 Biscayen Dr.
Kenai, AK 99611
201/286-4480
Dkreese1@dkreese.com

Diana P Salas, CPSD, C.P.M.     (5/14)
Specification Trainer
LA Department of Water & Power
111 N. Hope St., Room 1153
Los Angeles, CA 90012-2607
213/367-0104
Diana.salas@ladwp.com

Brenda Smith, CPSD, C.P.M.     (5/16)
CEO
BR Smith Inc.
15 S. Throop Street, #203
Chicago, IL 60607
503/709-6928
brenda@brsmithinc.com

ISM Contact
Rainey Alben
Director of Diversity
ISM
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
800/888-6276
Direct: +1 480/752-6276, ext. 3085
ralben@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.