--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---

Compensation Committee

Lisa Martin, CPSM, C.P.M.     (1/15)
Senior Vice President, Global Procurement and Chief Procurement Officer
Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Jason Kwan     (1/15)
Chief Executive Officer
Landmark Investments Group Ltd.

Thomas K. Linton      (1/15)
Chief Procurement and Supply Chain Officer

Steven G. Miller     (1/15)
Managing Director

ISM Contact
Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480.752.6276 ext. 3034
Fax: +1 480.752.7890

Back to Top

Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:

Log in to rate or review this item.