--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Chemical Group

Chair
Paul Kane, C.P.M., CPIM
Sr. Sourcing Associate
Eli Lilly and Company
DC 1824
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
317/277-7130
kane_paul_e@lilly.com

Vice Chair
Patrick G. Hurd, C.P.M.
Chemical Sourcing Director
Georgia-Pacific, LLC
133 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
404/652-6208
pghurd@gapac.com

Secretary
Richard Krawiec
Sr. Procurement Mgr
Eastman Chemical Company
200 Wilcox Drive
Kingsport, TN 37662
423/229-6343
rkrawiec@eastman.com

Treasurer
Brian R. Reising
Assoc Procurement Consultant
Eli Lilly and Company
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
317/276-2986
Reising_brian_r@lilly.com

Director-at-Large
Robert Engel, C.P.M.
Sr. Practice Leader
Resources Global Professionals
2700 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77056
713/403-1979
Bob.engel@resources-us.com

ISM Staff Contact
Lynn Marstiller
Sr Assoc Affiliate Support
ISM
PO Box 22160
Tempe, AZ 85285
800/888-6276, extension 3062
lmarstiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.