Print Share Home > About ISM > ISM Officers Directory

ISM Professional Credentials Committee

David Van Valkenburgh, CPSM, C.P.M.     (5/15)
Materials Mgr.
Oceaneering Intl. Inc.

Joseph R. Britt, CPSM     (5/19)
Procurement Manager
C F Industries Inc

Robert Di Giacomo, C.P.M.     (5/15)
Regional Purch Mgr - Asia Pacific
Sealed Air Corporation

Karen M. Fedele, CPSM, C.P.M.     (5/19)
Head Division Category Management
Novartis Vaccines & Diagnostics

Debbie Jackson, MBA, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.     (5/16)
Sr. Director Strategic Sourcing & Procurement
Catholic University of America

Sivasubramanian Ponnuswamy, CPSM     (5/19)
Program Manager, Supply Chain
Spendpro Consulting LLP

Brenda Renea Smith, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.     (5/15)
Dir Business Development
Dreem Digital

Karl Stevens Jr, CPSM, CPSD     (5/15)
Proc Mgr
Stryker Sustainability Solutions

Suzanne H Ullein, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P.     (5/15)
Purchasing Mgr
Harris Corp

Terry R. Volpel, CPSM, C.P.M.     (5/18)
Procurement Manager
Canadian Dewatering LP

ISM Contact
Nora P. Neibergall, CPSM, CPSD, C.P.M.
Sr. Vice President
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480/752-6276 ext. 3058
Fax: +1 480/752-7890

Back to Top