ISM 2014 Board of Directors

Hans Melotte     (1/18)
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
Johnson & Johnson

Kimberly A. Brown     (1/17)
Vice President, Worldwide General Procurement
Dell, Inc.

Ann Oka     (1/17)

Beverly Gaskin, CPSM (1/19)
Executive Director, GM Powertrain
General Motors Company

Chae-Ung Um, CPSM, C.P.M. (1/19)
Corporate Vice President, Global General Procurement
LG Electronics

Christopher Ledger (1/19)
Head Global Sourcing & Procurement

Janice Davis (1/16)
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain
Shaw Communications

Jason Kwan     (1/16)
Chief Executive Officer
Landmark Investments Group Ltd

Maria Lindenberg (1/19)
Chief Procurement Officer
Chevron Corporation

Thomas W. Derry
Chief Executive Officer
2055 E Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
+1 480.752.6276 ext. 3034
Fax: +1 480.752.7890

Maria Lindenberg (1/19)
Chief Procurement Officer
Chevron Corporation

Nik Hiremath     (1/18)

Richard Spoor, CPSM, FCIPS     (1/17)
Head of Product Supply – Consumer Care
Bayer Consumer Care AG

Steven G. Miller     (1/16)
Managing Director


Back to Top