ISM Supply Chain Risk Management Group

Chair:
Mickey North Rizza
Vice President, Strategic Services
BravoSolution
m.northrizza@bravosolution.com

Chair Elect:
James N Ezell
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Performance Foodservice
jezell@pfgc.com

Directors:
Michael Beck
VP, Head of Procurement & Vendor Management
Hudson City Savings Bank
mbeck@hcsbnj.com
----------------------------------------------------------
Brian J. Bender
Senior Director, Global Procurement
JM Huber Corp & CP Kelco
bbender@huber.com
--------------------------------------------------
Michelle Burdine, C.P.M.
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
BNSF Railway
michelle.burdine@bnsf.com
----------------------------------------------------
Sherry Gordon
President
Value Chain Group
sgordon@valuechaingroup.com
----------------------------------------------------
Elizabeth J. Green, CPSM, PMI-RMP
Sector Manager, Supply Chain Planning & Integration
Northrop Grumman Corp
Beth.green@ngc.com
----------------------------------------------
Cathy S. Herr, CPSM
Senior Direct Manufacturing Procurement
Eli Lilly & Company
c.herr@lilly.com
----------------------------------------------------
Rose Kelly-Falls, CPSM
Senior Vice President
Rapid Ratings
kelly-falls@rapidratings.com
-----------------------------------------------
Irene Marnell, CPSM
Senior Director, Vendor Management
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
irene.marnell@nreca.coop
------------------------------------------------
Edda Rottscheidt
Director, Market Management Supplier Risk
LexisNexis
edda.rottscheidt@lexisnexis.com
------------------------------------------------
Purnima Wagle
Vice President, Business Transformation - Global Procurement Supply Chain
Flextronics
purnima.wagle@flextronics.com

 

ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3113
mlarimer@ism.ws



Back to Top