--- To enhance the value and performance of procurement and SCM practitioners and their organizations worldwide ---




ISM Supply Chain Risk Management Group

Chair:
Cathy S. Herr, CPSM
Senior Direct Manufacturing Procurement
Eli Lilly & Company
c.herr@lilly.com

Chair Elect:
Mickey North Rizza
Vice President, Strategic Services
BravoSolution
m.northrizza@bravosolution.com<

Directors:

Brian J. Bender
Senior Director, Global Procurement
JM Huber Corp & CP Kelco
bbender@huber.com

Michelle Burdine, C.P.M.
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
BNSF Railway
michelle.burdine@bnsf.com

James N Ezell
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Performance Foodservice
jezell@pfgc.com

Sherry Gordon
President
Value Chain Group
sgordon@valuechaingroup.com

Elizabeth J. Green, CPSM, PMI-RMP
Sector Manager, Supply Chain Planning & Integration
Northrop Grumman Corp

Michael Held, CPSM, C.P.M.
Spec Leader
Deloitte Consulting LLP
mheld@deloitte.com

Roseann Kelly-Falls, CPSM
Senior Vice President
Rapid Ratings
kelly-falls@rapidratings.com

Irene Marnell, CPSM
Senior Director, Vendor Management
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
irene.marnell@nreca.coop

Edda Rottscheidt
Director, Market Management Supplier Risk
LexisNexis
edda.rottscheidt@lexisnexis.com

Joseph Yacura
Supply Chain Management Practice Leader
ISG
jyacura@scmllc.biz

ISM Staff Contact
Jan Miller
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3113
jmiller@ism.ws



Back to Top



Rate and Review this item

Rate this item:



Log in to rate or review this item.