Print Share Home > About ISM > ISM Officers Directory

ISM Supply Chain Risk Management Group

Mickey North Rizza
Vice President, Strategic Services

Chair Elect:
James N Ezell
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Performance Foodservice

Michael Beck
VP, Head of Procurement & Vendor Management
Hudson City Savings Bank
Brian J. Bender
Senior Director, Global Procurement
JM Huber Corp & CP Kelco
Michelle Burdine, C.P.M.
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
BNSF Railway
Sherry Gordon
Value Chain Group
Elizabeth J. Green, CPSM, PMI-RMP
Sector Manager, Supply Chain Planning & Integration
Northrop Grumman Corp
Cathy S. Herr, CPSM
Senior Direct Manufacturing Procurement
Eli Lilly & Company
Rose Kelly-Falls, CPSM
Senior Vice President
Rapid Ratings
Irene Marnell, CPSM
Senior Director, Vendor Management
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Edda Rottscheidt
Director, Market Management Supplier Risk
Purnima Wagle
Vice President, Business Transformation - Global Procurement Supply Chain


ISM Staff Contact
Melanie Larimer
Institute for Supply Management® (ISM)
2055 E Centennial Cir
Tempe, AZ 85284-1898
800/888-6276, extension 3113

Back to Top