Local Pennsylvania Affiliates

7 affiliates found.

ISM members receive Inside Supply Management® magazine as part of their membership fee which represents $24 of their total fee. This fee is non-deductible from membership dues.

By submitting this application, you agree to abide by the ISM Bylaws, Principles and Standards of Ethical Supply Management Conduct, and Statement of Antitrust Policy.

Final approval on all new members is at the discretion of the appointed affiliate.


Affiliate Name: ISM-Philadelphia
Number: 05/505
City: Philadelphia State:  PA
Member Chair: Leslie Harris, J.D.
Phone: 215-863-5463
E-mail: lharris@amerihealthcaritas.com
Executive Officer: Linh Nguyen
Exec. Phone: 215-878-3389
Exec. E-mail: lnguyen@ISM-phila.org
Meeting Schedule: 2nd Thursday of the month (Sep - Jun)
Affiliate Notes: Membership includes 10 FREE Dinner Meetings (pre-registration required)
Home Page: http://www.ism-phila.org
First Year's Dues: $335.00 USD
Please log in to join.

Affiliate Name: ISM-Pittsburgh, Inc.
Number: 06/510
City: Pittsburgh State:  PA
Member Chair: Renee Galloway, CPSM, C.P.M., Ph.D.
Phone: 412-849-8161
E-mail: rgalloway@cfo.pitt.edu
Executive Officer: Lisa Romango
Exec. Phone: 412-967-9104
Exec. E-mail: klromango@aol.com
Meeting Schedule: 3rd Tuesday of the month
Affiliate Notes: This affiliate participates in the ISM dues billing program, therefore the dues have been pro-rated to coincide with the June membership expiration.
Home Page: http://www.ism-pittsburgh.org
First Year's Dues: $211.67 USD
Please log in to join.

Affiliate Name: NAPM-Central Pennsylvania, Inc.
Number: 05/105
City: Lancaster State:  PA
Member Chair: Ebony Bell, CPSD
Phone: 215-668-3029
E-mail: eebell@ain1.com
Executive Officer: Sherry Ritchey
Exec. Phone: 717-541-6042
Exec. E-mail: sherry.ritchey@capbluecross.com
Meeting Schedule: 3rd Tuesday of the month
Affiliate Notes: This affiliate participates in the ISM Dues Billing program. Therefore the dues have been pro-rated to coincide with the June membership expiration.
Home Page: http://www.napm-cp.org
First Year's Dues: $175.00 USD
Please log in to join.

Affiliate Name: NAPM-Erie, Inc.
Number: 06/210
City: Erie State:  PA
Member Chair: Terri Koebe, C.P.M.
Phone: 814/870-8576
E-mail: terri_koebe@steris.com
Executive Officer: Michael Ross, C.P.M.
Exec. Phone: 440/392-7983
Exec. E-mail: michael_ross@steris.com
Meeting Schedule: 2nd Wednesday of the month
Affiliate Notes: This affiliate participates in the ISM dues billing program, therefore the dues have been pro-rated to coincide with the January membership expiration.
Home Page: http://www.napmerie.com/
First Year's Dues: Please contact ISM Customer Service at 800/888-6276, option 8, to join this affiliate, at this time.
Please log in to join.

Affiliate Name: NAPM-Lehigh Valley, Inc.
Number: 05/325
City: Bethlehem/Allentown State:  PA
Member Chair: Jane Affa, C.P.M.
Phone: 610/774-4365
E-mail: jaaffa@pplweb.com
Meeting Schedule: 4th Monday of each month
Home Page: http://www.napmlv.com
First Year's Dues: $225.00 USD
Please log in to join.

Affiliate Name: NAPM-Mid-State Pennsylvania, Inc.
Number: 05/440
City: Muncy State:  PA
Member Chair: Patrick McHugh, CPSM
Phone: 814/695-9807
E-mail: smchugh@jwfi.com
Exec. Phone:
Meeting Schedule: 2nd Thursday of the month
Affiliate Notes: This affiliate participates in the ISM dues billing program, therefore the dues have been pro-rated to coincide with the June membership expiration.
Home Page: http://www.ism.ws/sites/midpenn/
First Year's Dues: $126.67 USD
Please log in to join.

Affiliate Name: NAPM-Reading, Inc.
Number: 05/515
City: Reading State:  PA
Member Chair: Kevin J. Nielsen
Phone: 717-336-3881
E-mail: knielsen@dorma-usa.com
Meeting Schedule: 3rd Tuesday except June, July and Aug
Home Page: http://www.napm-reading.org
First Year's Dues: $230.00 USD
Please log in to join.